1. Go to Settings > Security > Legacy Contact
2. Specify a name as Legacy Contact (you have the option to send them a message to let them know, or they will be notified when Facebook becomes aware of your passing).
3. Select whether you like you to have data archiving or if you prefer your account be deleted.